Nutritional info

Download our allergen and nutrition information below.

our partners

corn tortillas from mi rancho

Our gluten-free corn tortillas are made with organic whole kernel corn sourced from local farmers in California's Sacramento Valley.

order now

Key allergy info

Nuts - While we do not use nuts or tree nuts in any Dos Toros ingredients, we cannot guarantee all Dos Toros locations are nut-free.

Gluten - Our farro and our flour tortillas contain gluten. Our other menu items are considered gluten-free but we do not use separate equipment, posing a risk of gluten exposure.

You can find our full allergy info

Your health and safety is important to us and we take dietary preferences very seriously. If you have a food allergy or any special dietary needs, please alert a Dos Toros Manager. Unfortunately, cross-contact with other ingredients may occur. Regrettably, we cannot guarantee the complete absence of allergens.